Breaking news
  1. Meet The Import Players
  2. 2022 Sherbrooke SUNS VJBL Tryout registrations
  3. 2021-2022 DOMESTIC SEASON REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN
  4. SUNS take out three Coach/Player of the month awards in May
  5. Beginners Clinics Saturdays

CONTACT

Contact Name :

Pamela Ball

Phone number :

0401 996 046

Postal Address :
P.O. Box 1121
UPWEY
VIC 3158

General Email: suns@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Stadiums (During Competition Hours)

Upwey Stadium: Pam 0401 996 046

Cockatoo Stadium: (03) 5968 8196

Monbulk Stadium: Pam 0401 996 046

Board of Managment

Executive Members

President: Mick Spruhan (0407 838 773)     president@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Vice President:   Angela Cohen

Treasurer:  Judy Seamer     treasurer@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Secretary: Pamela Ball (0401 996 046)    secretary@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

General Committee:

Joshua De Battista

Bianca Jackson

John Weaver

Board Appointments

Operations Manager (incorporating domestic competition convenor)

Pamela Ball (0401 996 046)    pam@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Referees Advisor – Paul Traynor
refadvisor@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Junior Representative Coaching Director

Chad Burton  coachdirector@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Junior Representative Program Administrator

junior.rep@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au

Junior and Senior Rep Uniform & Merchandise co-ordinator

Angela Cohen  merchandise@sherbrookebasketball.asn.au