The Sherbrooke Amateur Basketball Association Annual General Meeting for 2023 is to be held on Monday, 4th December  2023   At  8.00 pm

 At Upwey High School Stadium, Court 1, 1451 Burwood Highway, Upwey

Register to the Annual General Meeting by 5.00pm Sunday 3rd December, 2023 via this link and follow the prompts

relevant paperwork will then be emailed to you directly prior to 4th December.

The ordinary business of the meeting will be:

(a)          To confirm the minutes of the Annual General Meeting 2022, and

(b)          To receive and consider:

(i)          The annual report of the Board on the activities of the Association during 2022-2023 financial year; and

(ii)         The financial statement of the Association for 2022-2023 financial year submitted by the Board in accordance with Part 7 of the Act:

(c)         To elect the members of the Board;

(d)        To confirm or vary the amounts (if any) of the annual subscription and joining fee.

(e)        The annual general meeting may also conduct any other business of which notice has been given in accordance with the Rules.